The Song of the Whale

Whales
I had chilli con carne for dinner. Then I succumbed to temptation and washed it down with a pint of my home brew (Woodforde’s Headcracker a.b.v. 5.8%). Now I’m sitting watching television, minding my own business. But my belly seems to be hosting a cetacean convention. Or maybe it’s Soup Dragon and the Clangers. Interesting tunes, but I wish they were coming from elsewhere.

About micklively

Fifty-something, pacifist, six sigma black belt, lean implementer, brewer, vintner, guitarist, wood-turner, and slave to collies.
This entry was posted in cetacean, Clangers, digestion, food, Soup Dragon and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Song of the Whale

  1. Maybe it wants you to change the channel.

  2. You should watch what you eat Mick…you’re not a goat you know 🙂

I will be pleased to read your thoughts, even if you don't agree.

