My Pulchritudinous Wife….

…found a pair of “designer” sunglasses that her cousin had left by mistake. Maeve doesn’t normally do designer. This photo is her artistic interpretation of folk who do.

Maeve1

About micklively

Fifty-something, pacifist, six sigma black belt, lean implementer, brewer, vintner, guitarist, wood-turner, and slave to collies.
This entry was posted in designer, fashion, wife and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Pulchritudinous Wife….

  1. Flora Voth says:

    Impressive Opinions. Hope to read more from you!

  2. I love those…she looks great. So Jackie O behind those Foster Grants 🙂

  3. Arkenaten says:

    And like your missus really needs sunglasses in December in Blighty? lol…
    😉

    It was around 32c here today, by the way!

    • micklively says:

      I bought her some prescription sunglasses but she won’t wear them at any time of year. We do occasionally see the sun.

      • Arkenaten says:

        As you’re an honest bloke, I’m sure, I’ll take your word for it. 😉
        In actual fact, one of the worst cases of sunburn I got was on a day outing at a beach in South Wales when I was a youngster.
        Sick as a dog for days.

I will be pleased to read your thoughts, even if you don't agree.

