His Holiness Has Spoken

pope

Free speech is OK, provided you don’t say anything nasty about religion, apparently.
Fortunately, he and his kind have no jurisdiction over me whatsoever.
So fuck you, your holiness. I will insult any religion I choose, howsoever I choose and whenever I choose, including yours. I will continue to ridicule your ludicrous belief systems, your preposterous claims, your self-serving arrogance, your child-abuse, your shame-mongering, your lies.  Do I make myself clear?

About micklively

Fifty-something, pacifist, six sigma black belt, lean implementer, brewer, vintner, guitarist, wood-turner, and slave to collies.
This entry was posted in insult, Pope, religion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to His Holiness Has Spoken

  1. Lynn says:

    Hear, hear!

  2. Wonder if he heard you?

  3. Arkenaten says:

    Damn Straight!

I will be pleased to read your thoughts, even if you don't agree.

